Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Monday, June 17, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 20, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 21, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 24, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 27, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 28, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 1, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 8, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 11, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 12, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 15, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 19, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 22, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 26, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 29, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 5, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Register for classes at Iowa Western Community College!
Status - Space Available
Loading...